Admin and support staff

Donald Ian “Don” Payne : Director

Donald Ian “Don” Payne

Director

donp@ise.edu.ee
Ritu Dubey : DP French Teacher <br/> TOK Teacher <br/> DP Principal-Coordinator

Ritu Dubey

DP French Teacher
TOK Teacher
DP Principal-Coordinator

ritud@ise.edu.ee
Kadri Tomson : Teacher-Librarian <br/> MYP Principal-Coordinator

Kadri Tomson

Teacher-Librarian
MYP Principal-Coordinator

kadrit@ise.edu.ee
Terje Äkke : PYP Teacher (Grade 4) <br/> PYP Principal-Coordinator

Terje Äkke

PYP Teacher (Grade 4)
PYP Principal-Coordinator

terjea@ise.edu.ee
Alynne Solway, EdD : Student Support Services Coordinator

Alynne Solway, EdD

Student Support Services Coordinator

alynnes@ise.edu.ee
John Thornton : Dean of Students <br/> Math and Design Teacher

John Thornton

Dean of Students
Math and Design Teacher

johnt@ise.edu.ee
Kristel Päll : Psychologist

Kristel Päll

Psychologist

kristelp@ise.edu.ee
Jevgeni Dubei : IT Specialist <br/> Head of IT Department

Jevgeni Dubei

IT Specialist
Head of IT Department

jevgenid@ise.edu.ee
Reelika Herkel : Office Manager <br/> Admissions Officer <br/> Activities Coordinator

Reelika Herkel

Office Manager
Admissions Officer
Activities Coordinator

office@ise.edu.ee
Katre Pohlak : Administrative Officer <br/> Personnel Manager

Katre Pohlak

Administrative Officer
Personnel Manager

katrep@ise.edu.ee
Helen Kivisoo : Finance Manager

Helen Kivisoo

Finance Manager

accounting@ise.edu.ee
Aino Leego : School Nurse

Aino Leego

School Nurse

ainol@ise.edu.ee
Guido Hiiemaa : Maintenance & Janitorial

Guido Hiiemaa

Maintenance & Janitorial

guidoh@ise.edu.ee
Maie Hiiemaa : Maintenance & Supervision

Maie Hiiemaa

Maintenance & Supervision

 

Teaching staff

Janika Kurrel van Ekeris : PYP Teacher (Preschool)

Janika Kurrel van Ekeris

PYP Teacher (Preschool)

janikak@ise.edu.ee
Stephen Montgomery : PYP Teacher (Grade 5)

Stephen Montgomery

PYP Teacher (Grade 5)

stevem@ise.edu.ee
Sirje Torim : PYP Teacher (Grade 1)

Sirje Torim

PYP Teacher (Grade 1)

sirjet@ise.edu.ee
Lando Cameron Sterling : MYP English <br/> Individuals & Societies Teacher

Lando Cameron Sterling

MYP English
Individuals & Societies Teacher

landos@ise.edu.ee
Gretchen Kay “Rae” Hoff : English Teacher

Gretchen Kay “Rae” Hoff

English Teacher

raeh@ise.edu.ee
Aniva Payne : Music Teacher

Aniva Payne

Music Teacher

anivap@ise.edu.ee
Edna Vahter, Ph.D : Art Teacher

Edna Vahter, Ph.D

Art Teacher

ednav@ise.edu.ee
Maren Toom : Teacher of Estonian Studies

Maren Toom

Teacher of Estonian Studies

marent@ise.edu.ee
Triin Pomerants, Ph.D : Teacher of Physical Education

Triin Pomerants, Ph.D

Teacher of Physical Education

triinp@ise.edu.ee
William Joseph Tolley : IB DP <br/> MYP History Teacher

William Joseph Tolley

IB DP
MYP History Teacher

billt@ise.edu.ee
Anais Chevalier : Teacher of French

Anais Chevalier

Teacher of French

anaisc@ise.edu.ee
Irina Demjanovskaja : Teacher of French

Irina Demjanovskaja

Teacher of French

irinad@ise.edu.ee
Paulo Santos : Teacher of Art, Film & Design <br/> Robotics Club Coordinator

Paulo Santos

Teacher of Art, Film & Design
Robotics Club Coordinator

paulos@ise.edu.ee
Sandhya Paul : Teacher of Science <br/> Head of Science Department

Sandhya Paul

Teacher of Science
Head of Science Department

sandhyap@ise.edu.ee
Leah Jaques : PYP Teacher (Grade 2)

Leah Jaques

PYP Teacher (Grade 2)

leahj@ise.edu.ee
James Michael Forsythe : PYP Teacher (Grade 3)

James Michael Forsythe

PYP Teacher (Grade 3)

jamesf@ise.edu.ee
Matthew Bell : Math and Science Teacher

Matthew Bell

Math and Science Teacher

matthewb@ise.edu.ee
Mirjam Süvari : Teacher of Mathematics

Mirjam Süvari

Teacher of Mathematics

Patricia Beatrice Rykowski : PYP Teacher (Reception )

Patricia Beatrice Rykowski

PYP Teacher (Reception )

patriciar@ise.edu.ee
Lindsay Johnson : PYP Co-Teacher

Lindsay Johnson

PYP Co-Teacher

lindsayj@ise.edu.ee
Valerian Goguadze : English Language Learning Teacher

Valerian Goguadze

English Language Learning Teacher

valeriang@ise.edu.ee
Maris Kuldkepp : Student Support Assistant

Maris Kuldkepp

Student Support Assistant

marisk@ise.edu.ee