Admin and support staff

Donald Ian “Don” Payne : Director

Donald Ian “Don” Payne

Director

donp@ise.edu.ee
Ritu Dubey : DP French Teacher <br/> TOK Teacher <br/> DP Principal-Coordinator

Ritu Dubey

DP French Teacher
TOK Teacher
DP Principal-Coordinator

ritud@ise.edu.ee
Kadri Tomson : Teacher-Librarian <br/> MYP Principal-Coordinator

Kadri Tomson

Teacher-Librarian
MYP Principal-Coordinator

kadrit@ise.edu.ee
Terje Äkke : PYP Teacher (Grade 4) <br/> PYP Principal-Coordinator

Terje Äkke

PYP Teacher (Grade 4)
PYP Principal-Coordinator

terjea@ise.edu.ee
John Thornton : Dean of Students <br/> Math and Design Teacher <br/> Board Member

John Thornton

Dean of Students
Math and Design Teacher
Board Member

johnt@ise.edu.ee
Grethen Tiits : Student Support Services Coordinator

Grethen Tiits

Student Support Services Coordinator

grethent@ise.edu.ee
Jevgeni Dubei : IT Specialist <br/> Head of IT Department

Jevgeni Dubei

IT Specialist
Head of IT Department

jevgenid@ise.edu.ee
Reelika Herkel : Office Manager <br/> Admissions Officer <br/> Activities Coordinator

Reelika Herkel

Office Manager
Admissions Officer
Activities Coordinator

office@ise.edu.ee
Katre Pohlak : Administrative Officer <br/> Personnel Manager

Katre Pohlak

Administrative Officer
Personnel Manager

katrep@ise.edu.ee
Helen Kivisoo : Finance Manager

Helen Kivisoo

Finance Manager

accounting@ise.edu.ee
Heli Sõber : Psychologist

Heli Sõber

Psychologist

helis@ise.edu.ee
Aino Leego : School Nurse

Aino Leego

School Nurse

ainol@ise.edu.ee
Guido Hiiemaa : Maintenance & Janitorial

Guido Hiiemaa

Maintenance & Janitorial

guidoh@ise.edu.ee
Maie Hiiemaa : Maintenance & Supervision

Maie Hiiemaa

Maintenance & Supervision

 

Teaching staff

Janika Kurrel van Ekeris : PYP Teacher (Preschool)

Janika Kurrel van Ekeris

PYP Teacher (Preschool)

janikak@ise.edu.ee
Ketlin Ploom-Bergamelli : PYP Teacher (Reception)

Ketlin Ploom-Bergamelli

PYP Teacher (Reception)

ketlinp@ise.edu.ee
Sirje Torim : PYP Teacher (Grade 1)

Sirje Torim

PYP Teacher (Grade 1)

sirjet@ise.edu.ee
Anna Franitza : PYP Teacher (Grade 2)

Anna Franitza

PYP Teacher (Grade 2)

annaf@ise.edu.ee
Ujjala Shroff : PYP Teacher (Grade 3)

Ujjala Shroff

PYP Teacher (Grade 3)

ujjalas@ise.edu.ee
Stephen Montgomery : PYP Teacher (Grade 5) <br/> Board Member

Stephen Montgomery

PYP Teacher (Grade 5)
Board Member

stevem@ise.edu.ee
Lando Cameron Sterling : MYP English <br/> Individuals & Societies Teacher

Lando Cameron Sterling

MYP English
Individuals & Societies Teacher

landos@ise.edu.ee
David Hagen : MYP/DP English Language & Literature Teacher <br/> University Guidance Counselor

David Hagen

MYP/DP English Language & Literature Teacher
University Guidance Counselor

davidh@ise.edu.ee
Benjamin Heckscher : DP/MYP History Teacher

Benjamin Heckscher

DP/MYP History Teacher

benjaminh@ise.edu.ee
Ashley Wallace : DP/MYP Mathematics Teacher

Ashley Wallace

DP/MYP Mathematics Teacher

ashleyw@ise.edu.ee
Aniva Payne : Music Teacher

Aniva Payne

Music Teacher

anivap@ise.edu.ee
Edna Vahter, Ph.D : Art Teacher

Edna Vahter, Ph.D

Art Teacher

ednav@ise.edu.ee
Maren Toom : Teacher of Estonian Studies

Maren Toom

Teacher of Estonian Studies

marent@ise.edu.ee
Triin Pomerants, Ph.D : Teacher of Physical Education

Triin Pomerants, Ph.D

Teacher of Physical Education

triinp@ise.edu.ee
Anais Chevalier : Teacher of French

Anais Chevalier

Teacher of French

anaisc@ise.edu.ee
Irina Demjanovskaja : Teacher of French

Irina Demjanovskaja

Teacher of French

irinad@ise.edu.ee
Paulo Santos : Teacher of Art, Film & Design <br/> Robotics Club Coordinator

Paulo Santos

Teacher of Art, Film & Design
Robotics Club Coordinator

paulos@ise.edu.ee
Sandhya Paul : Teacher of Science <br/> Head of Science Department

Sandhya Paul

Teacher of Science
Head of Science Department

sandhyap@ise.edu.ee
Matthew Bell : Math and Science Teacher

Matthew Bell

Math and Science Teacher

matthewb@ise.edu.ee
Mirjam Süvari : Teacher of Mathematics

Mirjam Süvari

Teacher of Mathematics

mirjams@ise.edu.ee
Valerian Goguadze : English Language Learning Teacher

Valerian Goguadze

English Language Learning Teacher

valeriang@ise.edu.ee
Maris Kuldkepp : Student Support Assistant

Maris Kuldkepp

Student Support Assistant

marisk@ise.edu.ee