Admin and support staff

Donald Ian “Don” Payne : Director

Donald Ian “Don” Payne

Director

donp@ise.edu.ee
Ashley Wallace : DP/MYP Mathematics Teacher / DP Principal-Coordinator

Ashley Wallace

DP/MYP Mathematics Teacher / DP Principal-Coordinator

ashleyw@ise.edu.ee
Kadri Tomson : Teacher-Librarian / MYP Principal-Coordinator

Kadri Tomson

Teacher-Librarian / MYP Principal-Coordinator

kadrit@ise.edu.ee
Terje Äkke : PYP Teacher (Grade 4) / PYP Principal-Coordinator

Terje Äkke

PYP Teacher (Grade 4) / PYP Principal-Coordinator

terjea@ise.edu.ee
Reelika Herkel : Office Manager / Admissions Officer / Activities Coordinator

Reelika Herkel

Office Manager / Admissions Officer / Activities Coordinator

office@ise.edu.ee
Katre Pohlak : Administrative Officer / Personnel Manager / Board Member

Katre Pohlak

Administrative Officer / Personnel Manager / Board Member

katrep@ise.edu.ee
Merit Kungla : Finance Manager

Merit Kungla

Finance Manager

accounting@ise.edu.ee
Jevgeni Dubei : IT Coordinator

Jevgeni Dubei

IT Coordinator

jevgenid@ise.edu.ee
John Thornton : Dean of Students / Math and Design Teacher / Board Member

John Thornton

Dean of Students / Math and Design Teacher / Board Member

johnt@ise.edu.ee
Grethen Tiits : Student Support Services Coordinator

Grethen Tiits

Student Support Services Coordinator

grethent@ise.edu.ee
Aino Leego : School Nurse

Aino Leego

School Nurse

ainol@ise.edu.ee
Guido Hiiemaa : Maintenance & Janitorial

Guido Hiiemaa

Maintenance & Janitorial

guidoh@ise.edu.ee
Maie Hiiemaa : Maintenance & Supervision

Maie Hiiemaa

Maintenance & Supervision

 

Teaching staff

Janika Kurrel van Ekeris : PYP Teacher (Preschool)

Janika Kurrel van Ekeris

PYP Teacher (Preschool)

janikak@ise.edu.ee
Ketlin Ploom-Bergamelli : PYP Teacher (Reception)

Ketlin Ploom-Bergamelli

PYP Teacher (Reception)

ketlinp@ise.edu.ee
Sirje Torim : PYP Teacher (Grade 1)

Sirje Torim

PYP Teacher (Grade 1)

sirjet@ise.edu.ee
Anna Franitza : PYP Teacher (Grade 2)

Anna Franitza

PYP Teacher (Grade 2)

annaf@ise.edu.ee
Ujjala Shroff : PYP Teacher (Grade 3)

Ujjala Shroff

PYP Teacher (Grade 3)

ujjalas@ise.edu.ee
Sandra Soomann : PYP CO-Teacher

Sandra Soomann

PYP CO-Teacher

sandras@ise.edu.ee
Julia Raihhelgauz : PYP Art Teacher

Julia Raihhelgauz

PYP Art Teacher

juliar@ise.edu.ee
Stephen Montgomery : PYP Teacher (Grade 5) / Board Member

Stephen Montgomery

PYP Teacher (Grade 5) / Board Member

stevem@ise.edu.ee
Lando Cameron Sterling : MYP English / Individuals & Societies Teacher

Lando Cameron Sterling

MYP English / Individuals & Societies Teacher

landos@ise.edu.ee
David Hagen : MYP/DP English Language & Literature Teacher / University Guidance Counselor

David Hagen

MYP/DP English Language & Literature Teacher / University Guidance Counselor

davidh@ise.edu.ee
Benjamin Heckscher : DP/MYP History Teacher

Benjamin Heckscher

DP/MYP History Teacher

benjaminh@ise.edu.ee
Mirjam Süvari : DP/MYP Mathematics Teacher

Mirjam Süvari

DP/MYP Mathematics Teacher

mirjams@ise.edu.ee
Aniva Payne : Music Teacher

Aniva Payne

Music Teacher

anivap@ise.edu.ee
Edna Vahter, Ph.D : Art Teacher

Edna Vahter, Ph.D

Art Teacher

ednav@ise.edu.ee
Maren Toom : Teacher of Estonian Studies

Maren Toom

Teacher of Estonian Studies

marent@ise.edu.ee
Triin Pomerants, Ph.D : Teacher of Physical Education

Triin Pomerants, Ph.D

Teacher of Physical Education

triinp@ise.edu.ee
Maris Alev : PYP/PE & French teacher

Maris Alev

PYP/PE & French teacher

marisa@ise.edu.ee
Anais Chevalier : Teacher of French

Anais Chevalier

Teacher of French

anaisc@ise.edu.ee
Irina Demjanovskaja : Teacher of French

Irina Demjanovskaja

Teacher of French

irinad@ise.edu.ee
Nicolas Rousseau : MYP/DP French teacher

Nicolas Rousseau

MYP/DP French teacher

nicolasr@ise.edu.ee
Paulo Santos : Teacher of Art, Film & Design / Robotics Club Coordinator

Paulo Santos

Teacher of Art, Film & Design / Robotics Club Coordinator

paulos@ise.edu.ee
Sandhya Paul : Teacher of Science / Head of Science Department

Sandhya Paul

Teacher of Science / Head of Science Department

sandhyap@ise.edu.ee
Matthew Bell : MYP Mathematics & Science

Matthew Bell

MYP Mathematics & Science

matthewb@ise.edu.ee
Valerian Goguadze : English Language Learning Teacher

Valerian Goguadze

English Language Learning Teacher

valeriang@ise.edu.ee
Maris Kuldkepp : Student Support Assistant

Maris Kuldkepp

Student Support Assistant

marisk@ise.edu.ee
Noemi Pataki : Student Support Assistant

Noemi Pataki

Student Support Assistant

noemip@ise.edu.ee
International School of Estonia
×