Admin and support staff

Kathleen Naglee : Director

Kathleen Naglee

Director

director@ise.edu.ee
Beth Dagitses : DP Coordinator; Language & Literature (MYP/DP)

Beth Dagitses

DP Coordinator; Language & Literature (MYP/DP)

bethd@ise.edu.ee
Kadri Tomson : MYP Coordinator; Information Literacy Specialist

Kadri Tomson

MYP Coordinator; Information Literacy Specialist

kadrit@ise.edu.ee
Terje Äkke : PYP Coordinator, Grade 4

Terje Äkke

PYP Coordinator, Grade 4

terjea@ise.edu.ee
Alynne Solway, Ph.D : Student Support Coordinator

Alynne Solway, Ph.D

Student Support Coordinator

alynnes@ise.edu.ee
Glyka Karagiorgou : Technology Coordinator and Integration Specialist

Glyka Karagiorgou

Technology Coordinator and Integration Specialist

glykak@ise.edu.ee
Katre Pohlak : Administrative Officer <br/> Personnel Manager

Katre Pohlak

Administrative Officer
Personnel Manager

katrep@ise.edu.ee
Reelika Herkel : Office Manager; Activities Coordinator

Reelika Herkel

Office Manager; Activities Coordinator

office@ise.edu.ee
Helen Kivisoo : Accountant

Helen Kivisoo

Accountant

accounting@ise.edu.ee
Guido Hiiemaa : Maintenance

Guido Hiiemaa

Maintenance

guidoh@ise.edu.ee
Aino Leego : Nurse

Aino Leego

Nurse

ainol@ise.edu.ee
Lucia Riet de Mahhov : School Counselor; Psychologist

Lucia Riet de Mahhov

School Counselor; Psychologist

luciar@ise.edu.ee
 

Teaching staff

Karolina Sepp : Music (PYP/MYP/DP)

Karolina Sepp

Music (PYP/MYP/DP)

karolinas@ise.edu.ee
Ritu Dubey : French (MYP/DP)

Ritu Dubey

French (MYP/DP)

ritud@ise.edu.ee
Janika Kurrel van Ekeris : Preschool

Janika Kurrel van Ekeris

Preschool

janikak@ise.edu.ee
Stephen Montgomery : Grade 5

Stephen Montgomery

Grade 5

stevem@ise.edu.ee
Sirje Torim : Grade 1

Sirje Torim

Grade 1

sirjet@ise.edu.ee
Lando Cameron Sterling : Language & Literature(MYP) <br/>Individuals & Societies(MYP)

Lando Cameron Sterling

Language & Literature(MYP)
Individuals & Societies(MYP)

landos@ise.edu.ee
Edna Vahter, Ph.D : Art (MYP/DP)

Edna Vahter, Ph.D

Art (MYP/DP)

ednav@ise.edu.ee
Maren Toom : Estonian Studies (PYP/MYP/DP)

Maren Toom

Estonian Studies (PYP/MYP/DP)

marent@ise.edu.ee
Triin Pomerants, Ph.D : Physical Education (PYP/MYP)

Triin Pomerants, Ph.D

Physical Education (PYP/MYP)

triinp@ise.edu.ee
William Joseph Tolley : History (DP), Individuals and Society(Grades 8-10)

William Joseph Tolley

History (DP), Individuals and Society(Grades 8-10)

billt@ise.edu.ee
Anais Chevalier : French (PYP/MYP)

Anais Chevalier

French (PYP/MYP)

anaisc@ise.edu.ee
Maila Proosa : Classroom Assistant

Maila Proosa

Classroom Assistant

mailap@ise.edu.ee
Paulo Santos : Art (PYP/MYP/DP) <br/> Robotics Club Coordinator

Paulo Santos

Art (PYP/MYP/DP)
Robotics Club Coordinator

paulos@ise.edu.ee
Sandhya Paul : Science (MYP/DP)

Sandhya Paul

Science (MYP/DP)

sandhyap@ise.edu.ee
Leah Jaques : Grade 3

Leah Jaques

Grade 3

leahj@ise.edu.ee
John Thornton : Mathematics (MYP/DP)

John Thornton

Mathematics (MYP/DP)

johnt@ise.edu.ee
Bryan Keith Plymale : Science(MYP) <br/> Biology(DP)

Bryan Keith Plymale

Science(MYP)
Biology(DP)

bryanp@ise.edu.ee
James Michael Forsythe : PYP Teacher

James Michael Forsythe

PYP Teacher

jamesf@ise.edu.ee
Ashley Marie Wallace : Maternity Leave

Ashley Marie Wallace

Maternity Leave

ashleyw@ise.edu.ee
Patricia Beatrice Rykowski : PYP Teacher

Patricia Beatrice Rykowski

PYP Teacher

patriciar@ise.edu.ee
Brandy Barrett Fagan : PYP Teacher

Brandy Barrett Fagan

PYP Teacher

brandyf@ise.edu.ee
Ketlin Ploom : Maternity Leave

Ketlin Ploom

Maternity Leave

ketlinp@ise.edu.ee
Valerian Goguadze : ELL Teacher

Valerian Goguadze

ELL Teacher

valeriang@ise.edu.ee
Maris Kuldkepp : Shadow Assistant

Maris Kuldkepp

Shadow Assistant

marisk@ise.edu.ee